financial planning

Almquist, Maltzahn, Galloway & Luth, P.C., maintains a staff of highly skilled professionals to better serve the public. You will notice the following credentials:


CPA – Certified Public Accountant
PFS – Personal Financial Specialist
CVA – Certified Valuation Analyst
CFE – Certified Fraud Examiner
CFM – Certified Financial Manager
CGFM – Certified Government Financial Manager
CMA – Certified Management Accountant

Shareholders

Bob Almquist, CPA, PFS, CFE, CFM, CGFM, CMA

balmquist@gicpas.com

Bio

Phil Maltzahn, CPA, PFS

pmaltzahn@gicpas.com

Bio

Terry Galloway, CPA, PFS, CFE, CGFM, CVA

tgalloway@gicpas.com

Bio

Marcy Luth, CPA, PFS, CMA, CFM, CGFM

mluth@gicpas.com

Bio

Heidi Ashby, CPA

hashby@gicpas.com

Bio

Christine Shenk, CPA, PFS

cshenk@gicpas.com

Bio

Michael Hoback, CPA

mhoback@gicpas.com

Bio

Joe Stump, CPA, PFS, CVA

jstump@gicpas.com

Bio

Kyle Overturf, CPA, PFS

koverturf@gicpas.com

Bio

CPAs

   

Tim Vaughn, CPA, PFS

tvaughn@gicpas.com

 

Jamie Clemans, CPA, PFS

jclemans@gicpas.com

 

Tracy Suhr, CPA

tsuhr@gicpas.com

 

Chris Oppliger, CPA

coppliger@gicpas.com

 

Zachary LaBrie, CPA

zlabrie@gicpas.com

 

Accountants

   

Katie Roy

kroy@gicpas.com

 

Allison Kuszak

akuszak@gicpas.com

 

Travis Arnold

tarnold@gicpas.com

 

Andrea Toben

atoben@gicpas.com

 

Aric Blender

ablender@gicpas.com

 

Rebekah Suchanek

rsuchanek@gicpas.com

 

Cathy Ewoldt

cewoldt@gicpas.com

 

IT Manager

   

Jeremy Cameron

jcameron@gicpas.com

 

Administrators

   

Eileen McMillan

emcmillan@gicpas.com

 

Brenda Knapp

bknapp@gicpas.com

 

Kim Rojewski

krojewski@gicpas.com

 

DeAnn Kleier

dkleier@gicpas.com

 

Support Staff

   

Donna Bruner

dbruner@gicpas.com

 

Sarah Egger

segger@gicpas.com

 

Diana Eyten

deyten@gicpas.com

 

Julie Johnson

jjohnson@gicpas.com